Our Team

Acting Chief Executive Officer, Lynn Kovich
lkovich@inperium.org

Acting Chief Financial Officer, Charlie Morin
cmorin@inperium.org

Human Resources Generalist, Vanessa Ortiz
vortiz@advopps.org

Controller, Scott Kutcher
skutcher@advopps.org

Quality and Compliance Director, Teresa Snyder
tsnyder@advopps.org

Director of Residential & Community Support Services, Paul Ronollo
pronollo@advopps.org

Director of Assistive Technology & Career Services, Karl Craft
kcraft@advopps.org

Residential Business Manager, Janet Zoda
jzoda@advopps.org

Regional Human Resources Business Partner, Michael Olmeda
molmeda@apismgt.org

Contact Us

If you have questions about the services and supports available through Advancing Opportunities, please let us know and we'll get to you as soon as we are able.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Call Now Button Donate Now!
X