Our Team

Chief Executive Officer, Jack M. Mudge
jmudge@advopps.org

Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer, William Curnan
wcurnan@advopps.org

Human Resources Director, Tiffany Carter-Conway
tcarter@advopps.org

Quality and Compliance Director, Teresa Snyder
tsnyder@advopps.org

Development Officer, Liz Graham
lgraham@advopps.org

Director of Community Relations, Gretchen DiMarco
gdimarco@advopps.org

Director Assistive Technology Services, Vanessa Lombardo
vlombardo@advopps.org

Residential Services Director, Paul Ronollo
pronollo@advopps.org

Employment Services Director, Karl Craft
kcraft@advopps.org

Residential Business Manager, Janet Zoda
jzoda@advopps.org

Communications Director, Hollis Painting
hpainting@advopps.org

Contact Us

If you have questions about the services and supports available through Advancing Opportunities, please let us know and we'll get to you as soon as we are able.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search

Call Now Button Donate Now!
X