Staff

Chief Executive Officer, Jack M. Mudge
jmudge@advopps.org

Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer, William Curnan
wcurnan@advopps.org

Director of Quality Assurance and Compliance, Asya Siddiq
asiddiq@advopps.org

Human Resources Director, Tiffany Carter-Conway
tcarter@advopps.org

Development Officer, Liz Graham
lgraham@advopps.org

Director of Community Relations, Gretchen DiMarco
gdimarco@advopps.org

Director Assistive Technology Services, Fred Tchang
ftchang@advopps.org

Residential Services Director, Paul Ronollo
pronollo@advopps.org

Employment Services Director, Karl Craft
kcraft@advopps.org

Residential Business Manager, Janet Zoda
jzoda@advopps.org

Communications Director, Hollis Painting
hpainting@advopps.org